dear kindred friend

Since today is Veteran’s Day I have a day off from school. Oh what a relief. I had to finish some projects this morning but now I am having some fun. I’m watching Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea. On VHS people. The old thing that you have to rewind and fast forward. It’s splendid. I do believe that Anne is becoming my dear kindred friend today. 🙂

And I do wish my Gilbert Blythe would hurry up already. 

Make sure you sign up for the book giveaway soon because I will be announcing the winners tomorrow! I also have an interview with Denise Hildreth, the author of Flies on the Butter and the Savannah books coming up tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

