hiatus

I know. Posts haven’t been so frequent here lately. I had a great thanksgiving and just didn’t really want to spend too much time with the computer. Now I am back at school and have a total of 9 more days of school! That’s it. Then I am done for the semester and will be moving back home to do my student teaching. That said, I have A LOT of work to do in 9 days. It’s crazy. Today is a snow day and I am using it to get laundry done and lots and lots of projects completed. Don’t expect anything spectacular from me for a while. I’ve got ideas. My brain is still running. I just need to glorify God by passing school first. See you in a bit!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

