news

So it’s been a while and I realize that I have not posted my exciting news yet. Here we go:

I got a job. I am now a Second Grade Teacher!!

Isn’t that exciting!!!

I have no way to explain it except to say that GOD IS SO GOOD!! There is no way that I deserve this job. Every day I am completely blown away that I got it. God’s goodness and graciousness are the theme of my life lately.

Oh and my school is literally less than 10 minutes from my house. And everyone has been SO incredibly nice to me. I love it!

So I’m busy getting ready. The nice thing is that it’s a year round school and my kids are currently tracked out (on vacation). So I have two more weeks of preparation before I the kids come back. Thank goodness for time to get ready!!!

Ok, that’s all for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

