it’s the simple things

It’s the little, simple things in life that make me smile.

A sign in our kitchen that was Amy’s Grandma’s. She had it in every kitchen she lived in as a wife and mom.

My tart warmer. Right now it has a Yankee Candle Christmas Cookie scent that I got for sale at 60% off at Kohls. Nothing like a good smelling deal!

My super comfy blanket that my roomie gave me for Christmas! I love cuddling on the couch with it!

Milk in a glass bottle. Got it at the Harris Teeter because I rarely can ever drink through a whole gallon of milk before it goes bad. I like that it’s in a glass bottle and it comes from a local dairy.

The print on my new sheets.

Recently printed pictures of friends on the fridge. 🙂

Kitchen Lemon hand soap. I love, love, love this scent. It’s so fresh and clean.

What simple things make you smile?

Leave a comment

Filed under daily life

Leave a Reply

