Bag Giveaway @ Tatertors and Jello

Last week I watched the infamous Gilmore Girls episode where Logan gets Rory a Birkin Bag. How cute it is! It’s so stylish! Rory of course has no clue how elite the bag really is, which makes it even more hilarious. I saw the book about the guy who went on a search for a Birkin Bag at Barnes & Nobles the other day and it made me smile. Buying a Birkin is no small task and they are extremely pricey, costing thousands and thousands of dollars.

While I don’t really care about ever owning a Birkin Bag, I do love a cute purse or bag. I take it as a good sign that the purses that I often like the most at TJ Maxx are the most expensive ones!! Maybe I have good taste?

Anyways Tatertots and Jello is giving away a Jot Totes Camera Bag. These bags are super cute and can be used to carry all of your camera equipment or you could also use them as a purse!

I really like the Rose design in Moss Green. What a lovely green. I so have a thing for that shade of green!

So head on over and enter to win!

Leave a comment

Filed under free stuff

Leave a Reply

