Mary Engelbreit

As I mentioned the other day I love all things Mary Engelbreit! I began exploring her website the other day and I was in for a treat!

There are coloring pages! I’m thinking I”ll need to color the birdhouse one immediately. Coloring isn’t just for kids, people!

She also has free desktop backgrounds! What a fun idea! I downloaded “Irene’s Flowers”. It’s fun and fresh and very springy!

There is a recipe section. I think I may have to try the Silver-Dollar Crab Cakes. I have a thing for Crab Cakes.

I liked the Take a Tour page. It was cool to see where Mary and her team work and how homey it is! I want to work there! Oh wait, I have absolutely zero artistic talent. Darn!

And of course there is The Shop where you can buy all sorts of Mary Engelbreit things. I should probably stay far far away from it!

I do have some of her children’s books which are tre adorable!

Queen of Easter

Queen of Hearts

And I also have a lot of her classroom decorations, some of which I got for a great price at a yard sale.

When I first started teaching I knew I HAD to have the cute READ banner.

Mary Engelbreit’s website is a fun place to visit!

What artists/designers do you love?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts

Leave a Reply

