Miscellany Monday: Beach Edition

Miscellany Monday @ lowercase letters

I spent the past weekend at the beach celebrating my roommate with a great group of girls. It was the most relaxing weekend.

1. View of the riverfront in Wilmington. We made a stop there for dinner.

2. Homemade Cake Batter Ice Cream = Friday Night Treat

3. A chair outside a shop that I fell in love with and had a desire to take home and put on my porch. Too bad it wasn’t for sale.

4. My view for the weekend. Pure bliss.

5. Steaks on a charcoal grill. So incredibly yummy!

6. I love sitting in a chair on the beach with my feet in the water as  I read a book. If you find me at the beach that’s where I’ll be. Guaranteed.

And with that, I’m so relaxed just thinking about the relaxing weekend that I am going to sleep. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

